5 Star Magazine!

Facts, fantasy, fun!

The Color Vote!

1 Comment


There are so many colors in this world!  For the month of April, 5 Star Magazine is celebrating color by having a color issue.  That’s right – more color on every page!

In just a few days, you will be seeing the April issue in full rainbow color 🙂

Now for the big question…What is YOUR favorite color?  Or maybe you don’t have one?  Do you have a least favorite color?  Do you have a reason for your preferences?  Let me know by just commenting below.  I will also comment which color is my favorite.

I can’t wait to see your votes…and check back to see others, too!

~Marcella

One thought on “The Color Vote!

  1. My favorite color is yellow! I like the color because it is bright and happy, and makes me cheerful. I don’t have a least favorite color, because I feel that every color has its values and makes the world special. 🙂

Leave a Reply

