5 Star Magazine!

Facts, fantasy, fun!

Winter Poem

1 Comment


I’m working on the January issue of 5 Star Magazine- and I need your help!  There is a brand-new Poem Page, and I’m all ready to write the poem, but what should I write the poem about?  January is the winter issue, so I need some winter-y ideas.  Comment and tell me your ideas about a topic for January’s issue of the Poem Page!

 

P.S. I’ll be updating my blog often, so stay tuned for new features, contests, and more!

One thought on “Winter Poem

  1. Winter is great when your young, today you rarely see kids sliding down a hill, except in Milbridge, which is inspiring. Go sliding, build a snowman be a kid at any age . The idea is to get off electronic devices like this and to rediscover people and nature, first hand,

Leave a Reply

