5 Star Magazine!

Facts, fantasy, fun!

The Usual Busy Time

Leave a comment


Some people may wonder, “When does she do her magazine?”

The answer varies. I am usually the busiest at the end of the month and the beginning of the month. I get the magazine out to my subscribers around the 6th-13th, so I have to wrap up the magazine before that time!

I am usually working on the magazine in the afternoon, and even at night if I have to.

Once I get the magazine out to my subscribers, I take a break from my magazine for 5 days or so. Then I start working on the next month. On average, I would work on 1 or 2 pages a day. If you take a look at the “Q & A” page, a subscriber asked how long I work on the magazine in a week.

Also, thank you everyone who has commented on my blog or happened to look at it. Comment on this post and tell me how you like this post!

Leave a Reply

